Join our team

Why Beach Baker?

Beach Baker is the leading recruitment firm in Bristol for property and town planning sectors and one of the best nationally. We have long-standing client and candidate relationships across the UK with a broad client base from global firms, to independent regional companies.

Our working environment is inclusive and we have a positive merit based work culture, where your work and ideas are recognised and rewarded. We are gold members of APSCo and committed to excellence in the professional recruitment industry.

The company

For over 15 years, we have taken great pride in placing top quality candidates into the finest job opportunities. Due to our longstanding relationships clients and candidates often come to us first for their recruitment needs. We also have a huge database of contacts so with a proactive attitude this can be a winning formula.

We were also shortlisted for the Bristol Property Awards as Supplier of the Year in 2022.

What’s in it for you?

Birthday Off

Car Parking

Career Progression & Training

Enhanced Pension

Holiday Roll Over

Hybrid Working

Incentives

Market Leaders

Modern Office

Onsite Gym

Parks Nearby

Private Medical

Regular Social Events

Uncapped Commission

Life Assurance

Critical Illness Cover

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Jobs at Beach Baker

 

Key Contacts

Rupert Stuart-Baker

Managing Director

Property - General Practice

rupert@beachbaker.co.uk

07557 978 873

Matthew Clackson

Director

Property - Building Surveying, Project Management & Quantity Surveying

matthew@beachbaker.co.uk

07825 081 393

Dan Cole

Director

Property - Rural Surveying & Town Planning

dan.cole@beachbaker.co.uk

07443 880 834

Marie Skuce

Principal Recruiter 

Property - General Practice

marie@beachbaker.co.uk

07717 829 940


Amelia Messenger

Principal Recruiter

Property - General Practice

amelia@beachbaker.co.uk

07586 673 981

Nicky Hughes

Principal Recruiter

Property - Building Surveying, Quantity Surveying & Project Management

nicky@beachbaker.co.uk

07392 357 740

Sam Ferris

Principal Recruiter

Town Planning, Strategic Land Promotion and Development

sam@beachbaker.co.uk

07463 423 309

Dinusha Mohottige

Senior Recruiter

Facilities Management

dinusha@beachbaker.co.uk

07425 835 573