Property Recruitment

Beach Baker's Property Recruitment team is renowned as a market leader in the industry. Our extensive industry knowledge and expansive network of contacts enable us to identify and attract the best talent in the field for our clients.

We specialise in recruiting qualified RICS, CIOB, CAAV and other property professionals for a range of positions, from graduate to director level, for permanent, interim, and contract roles throughout the UK.

Our clients comprise a wide range of dynamic organisations, including start-ups and global businesses that are involved in various property-related activities, which include buying, developing, occupying, investing and managing property. 

    We cover a wide range of property areas, including:

    • Building Surveying
    • Facilities Management
    • General Practice:
      • Acquisition 
      • Agency & Leasing
      • Asset Management
      • Capital Markets
      • Corporate Real Estate
      • Corporate Recovery 
      • Development
      • Estate Management 
      • Lease Consultancy
      • Property Management
      • Rating
      • Valuation
    • Property Administration
    • Project Management
    • Rural Surveying
    • Quantity Surveying

Furthermore, we cater to various property sectors, including

  • Alternatives
  • Development & Land
  • Healthcare
  • Industrial & Logistics
  • Offices
  • Public Sector & Third Sector 
  • Residential & Hotels
  • Retail & Leisure
  • Rural & Agriculture
  • Student & Education
  • Utilities & Infrastructure 

View all

Key Contacts

Rupert Stuart-Baker

Managing Director

Property - General Practice

rupert@beachbaker.co.uk

07557 978 873

Matthew Clackson

Director

Property - Building Surveying, Project Management & Quantity Surveying

matthew@beachbaker.co.uk

07825 081 393

Dan Cole

Director

Property - Rural Surveying

dan.cole@beachbaker.co.uk

07443 880 834

Marie Skuce

Principal Recruiter 

Property - General Practice

marie@beachbaker.co.uk

07717 829 940


Amelia Messenger

Principal Recruiter

Property - General Practice

amelia@beachbaker.co.uk

07586 673 981

Nicky Hughes

Principal Recruiter

Property - Building Surveying, Quantity Surveying & Project Management

nicky@beachbaker.co.uk

07392 357 740

View All Team Members