Contact us

Our national head office was established in 2008, and since then, we have emerged as a leading recruitment agency in the Property sector. For the past 15 years, we have consistently provided top-notch services to award-winning firms across the UK, earning us a reputation as a trusted and reliable recruitment partner. Our diverse clients comprises global and independent consultancies, property companies, developers, investors, institutions, charities, and public sector organisations.

Key Contacts

Rupert Stuart-Baker

Managing Director

Property - General Practice

rupert@beachbaker.co.uk

07557 978 873

Matthew Clackson

Director

Property - Building Surveying, Project Management & Quantity Surveying

matthew@beachbaker.co.uk

07825 081 393

Dan Cole

Director

Property - Rural Surveying

dan.cole@beachbaker.co.uk

07443 880 834

Marie Skuce

Principal Recruiter 

Property - General Practice

marie@beachbaker.co.uk

07717 829940


Amelia Messenger

Principal Recruiter

Property - General Practice

amelia@beachbaker.co.uk

07586 673 981

Nicky Hughes

Principal Recruiter

Property - Building Surveying, Quantity Surveying & Project Management

nicky@beachbaker.co.uk

07392 357 740

Sam Ferris

Principal Recruiter

Town Planning, Strategic Land Promotion and Development

sam@beachbaker.co.uk

07463 423 309